About Narok-South Constituency

Narok South constituency is one of the six constituency in Narok County. The area Member of parliament is Dr Hon Korei Ole Lemein.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.